Executive Officers

Chair - Linda Peterson ’70

Vice Chair - Loren Kinczel 

Immediate Past Chair - Richard F. Moss ’85

Parliamentarian - Paul J. Hall ’72


Administrative Officers

President - Mark Delos Reyes Davis, Vice Chancellor, University Relations

Vice President - Priya Mehta, Associate Vice Chancellor, Development

Secretary - Adrienne Harrell, Executive Director of the UC Santa Cruz Foundation

Treasurer - Kimberly Chamlin, Executive Director of Finance and Operations and Controller, University Relations

Assistant Treasurer - Biju Kamaleswaran, Associate Vice Chancellor & Campus Controller

Assistant Treasurer - Edward F. Moran III, Director of Accounting Services